PDA

View Full Version : Time freeze bug!



ns_sanchez
01-01-2016, 06:59 AM
I have a video where the game time freezes and I am the only person moving. I dont know if this happens when host quits or what? I have had this happen a few time and I finally recorded it.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FJRxoP4sUS0

Drewfreez
01-01-2016, 10:01 AM
This really looks like you lost connection with the match you were playing.

Bluudev
01-07-2016, 02:28 PM
Hey Sanchez, I believe that is a lost connection too. You being able to walk of the cliff definitely leads me to believe that. But we will definitely try to reproduce this same scenario. Greatly appreciate you posting the vid, helps out TREMENDOUSLY!