PDA

View Full Version : Maintenance?



Aeth
10-30-2014, 04:27 PM
Another maint? No warning, I was in arena and about to win, I best not have lost trophies -_-'

Okay just took a chunk of trophies again... Tried to relog for a good five minutes and kept saying maint. My connection is solid. Always an issue -_-

HolyToledo
11-02-2014, 08:30 PM
Sorry! We always try to post a global message about any planned maintenance or server resets. Occasionally our servers are under maintenance by our service provider and we don't really have any control over those. We will try to warn everyone earlier from now on.

Thanks for all your bug reports and feedback! Means a lot to us here on the dev team!

blunt7
07-09-2015, 12:02 PM
I've been trying to log in for the last hour. Keep saying time to update new version. I have already updated. It won't let me in. I was playing earlier.

Bluudev
07-09-2015, 04:09 PM
Hey Blunt, hopefully your back in action! The update has been approved and we're just waiting for you to return(hopefully with a ton of friends) ;) Please let us know if you have any other issues .