PDA

View Full Version : Disrupt doesn't disrupt b/c it shouldn't



Lobrowe
07-26-2015, 08:36 PM
When fighting a boss with the 'no doom, no freeze, no etc' ability: when desmodus shoots his thing and it says disrupt and X's out the boss's 'no doom' ability. It's not exactly true b/c the boss is still immune to doom (for example). Does this make sense? Words...hard. Rove, Lob

Toastydonut
07-27-2015, 08:28 AM
Hey Lob!

Yup, that's a silly visual glitch! Technically Mini-Bosses are immune to Disrupt also, to prevent their immunity from being a total laugh. Thanks for pointing it out, I've forwarded it to the programmers.
:D We really appreciate you letting us know when you've found a bug!

Happy Hunting!
-Toasty

Lobrowe
07-30-2015, 09:18 AM
No problem!