PDA

View Full Version : Permanent Full Group Message



MICHH
08-10-2015, 03:13 PM
After going to friends list and selecting a friend, when you try joining a group on TGT that is full, a message will pop up on your screen saying "Full Group - You cannot currently join this group because it is full". Below this message is a continue option that cant be selected. This full group message continues to stay up no matter what you do in game. You can even join a match and play while this message is still on the screen. Luckily, restarting the application does the trick, but this is still a bug that can most likely easily be fixed.

Demonos
08-10-2015, 03:27 PM
To get it to go away you must L1/R1 over to the group tab THEN hit X to select Continue.

This is just a temporary fix obviously this should be looked at to be a integrated menu and not one that seems to not exist if you are not in the group tab.