PDA

View Full Version : I spelled my name wrong, can i change it?



Almighty_King937
08-10-2015, 05:25 PM
I misspelled my username its supposed to be "Almighty_King937" is there anyway i could change it or could a dev maybe change it for me???

HolyToledo
08-10-2015, 06:04 PM
Yep, no problem. Should be fixed now. Let us know if not. (you may have to log out/in to see the change)

Thanks!

Almighty_King937
08-10-2015, 06:56 PM
Yep thanks so much @HolyToledo