PDA

View Full Version : Kilowatt Rehage Bug



Timothy Moser
09-22-2015, 01:24 PM
half the time when I start out go into battle cast my static blast my recharge seems to go on cooldown. is this a bug or is this how he works.

Timothy Moser
09-26-2015, 03:34 PM
it is not only the static blast but the restraining bolts as well. Bolts seem to do it more often then static blast

Timothy Moser
09-28-2015, 04:16 PM
not only does it put his recharge on cooldown when using his static blast or restraining bolts, it also sometimes cancels it altogether after using it

Capt_Sno
09-28-2015, 04:38 PM
not only does it put his recharge on cooldown when using his static blast or restraining bolts, it also sometimes cancels it altogether after using it

I have never heard of any of the problems you are having sounds like something that is only going on with your game unfortunately :(

Timothy Moser
09-28-2015, 04:42 PM
a few of the people on my friend list have confirmed that it happens to them as well. ill try to up load a video if I can