View Full Version : Is this intended ?

10-20-2015, 06:24 AM
Spike's shield will not appear when cast on spindles activated static shield. The cleansing part works though if the roll goes through.

It might be on any static shield I only encountered the spindle/spike situation.

Is this intended?

10-21-2015, 08:40 AM
Hey Jooje--

Both Shields function identically, so the target will keep whichever Shield has the higher value. If the Static Shield has eg. 400 capacity, and Guard Shield from Spike will apply a Shield for 500, then Spike's Shield will appear (and provide a Shield that can take 500 damage. But if Spike applies a Shield for 300, then the Static Shield will remain as is.