Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Permanent Full Group Message

Hybrid View

  1. #1

    Permanent Full Group Message

    After going to friends list and selecting a friend, when you try joining a group on TGT that is full, a message will pop up on your screen saying "Full Group - You cannot currently join this group because it is full". Below this message is a continue option that cant be selected. This full group message continues to stay up no matter what you do in game. You can even join a match and play while this message is still on the screen. Luckily, restarting the application does the trick, but this is still a bug that can most likely easily be fixed.

  2. #2
    To get it to go away you must L1/R1 over to the group tab THEN hit X to select Continue.

    This is just a temporary fix obviously this should be looked at to be a integrated menu and not one that seems to not exist if you are not in the group tab.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •