Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Is this intended ?

Hybrid View

  1. #1

    Is this intended ?

    Spike's shield will not appear when cast on spindles activated static shield. The cleansing part works though if the roll goes through.

    It might be on any static shield I only encountered the spindle/spike situation.

    Is this intended?

  2. #2
    Hey Jooje--

    Both Shields function identically, so the target will keep whichever Shield has the higher value. If the Static Shield has eg. 400 capacity, and Guard Shield from Spike will apply a Shield for 500, then Spike's Shield will appear (and provide a Shield that can take 500 damage. But if Spike applies a Shield for 300, then the Static Shield will remain as is.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •